Growth

Mark 4:30-32

30 Yeshua also said, “With what can we compare the Kingdom of God? What illustration should we use to describe it? 31 It is like a mustard seed, which, when planted, is the smallest of all the seeds in the field; 32 but after it has been planted, it grows and becomes the largest of all the plants, with such big branches that the birds flying about can build nests in its shade.”

What a great day it was when I stopped rebelling and accepted Yeshua as my savior. A death sentence was lifted off my soul, but the blessing since then have only deepened my trust in Him and have grown like the mustard tree in Yeshua’s parable. I pray that I grow more to be a blessing to others in the coming seasons.

Leave a Reply

