My witness

Job 42:3-6

3 “[You asked,] ‘Who is this, hiding counsel,
without having knowledge?’
Yes, I spoke, without understanding,
of wonders far beyond me, which I didn’t know.

4 “Please listen, and I will speak.
[You said,] ‘I will ask questions; and you, give me answers’ —
5 I had heard about you with my ears,
but now my eye sees you;
6 therefore I detest [myself]
and repent in dust and ashes.”

This is my testimony in a nutshell. Being raised by believing parents (praise God for that) I have often spoke with head knowledge but without any conviction or authority. It is only when Adonai opened my eyes to Yeshua’s sacrifice that I “saw” what salvation is and what believing trust is. Lord keep me in your will so that I may always serve you.

Leave a Reply

