The Song of Songs

Deuteronomy 31:30

30 Then Moshe spoke in the hearing of the whole assembly of Isra’el the words of this song, from beginning to end:

Psalm 40:4

4 (3) He put a new song in my mouth,
a song of praise to our God.
Many will look on in awe
and put their trust in Adonai.

For many years I knew in my understanding that Yeshua died for my sins. Yet until I accepted in my heart why He had to and begged Adonai to forgive my selfishness I couldn’t understand the song He was singing to me all along. Thank You God for putting Your song in my heart which is Your Word. Amen.

Leave a Reply

