The Workers

Matthew 9:38

38 Pray that the Lord of the harvest will send out workers to gather in his harvest.”

I never caught this before, we are to pray for evangelists, and for them to be sent out. Dear Lord forgive me, I have read Your Word often, even prayed that I might be good example, yet I failed in asking for You to release the workers into the field. God I correct that now and pray that You let the harvest begin. Call the nation’s to Your throne and let us all worship You. I ask this in Yeshua’s name, Amen.

Leave a Reply

