Worship

Psalm 141:2

2 Let my prayer be like incense set before you,
my uplifted hands like an evening sacrifice.

I have had a long road to get to the point that David was at when writing this psalm. For the majority of my life Adonai was that magic atm you prayed to to get something. Still there was no fulfillment in my life until I understood worship. Changing my prayers from I need, to honoring the King of everything changed my heart. It is worship that brings us closer to God and in worship where we will hear His voice.

Leave a Reply

