Praise Him

Psalm 71:20-23

20 You have made me see much trouble and hardship,
but you will revive me again
and bring me up from the depths of the earth.
21 You will increase my honor;
turn and comfort me.

22 As for me, I will praise you with a lyre
for your faithfulness, my God.
I will sing praises to you with a lute,
Holy One of Isra’el.
23 My lips will shout for joy;
I will sing your praise, because you have redeemed me.

The hardest times in my life have become times of refining once I actknowledged who is God. Without God, without His praise filling my heart, I do not think I would have survived.

Leave a Reply

