Words

Ephesians 4:29

29 Let no harmful language come from your mouth, only good words that are helpful in meeting the need, words that will benefit those who hear them.

One of the hardest things for me to do before God in my life was keeping a civil tounge. How many times have I insulted someone just to be a pain I couldn’t tell you, then God invaded my life. It has taken time and a lot of life lessons but I am learning only to raise people up and not cut them down. This is what I believe Sha’ul was talking about and none of it would be possible without the Ruach HaKodesh, the Holy Spirit, filling me after accepting Yeshua’s sacrifice.

Leave a Reply

