Strength

Jeremiah 1:17-19
17 “But you, dress for action; stand up and tell them
everything I order you to say.
When you confront them, don’t break down;
or I will break you down in front of them!
18 For today, you see, I have made you into
a fortified city, a pillar of iron,
a wall of bronze against the whole land —
against the kings of Y’hudah, against its princes,
against its cohanim and the people of the land.
19 They will fight against you,
but they will not overcome you,
for I am with you,” says Adonai,
“to rescue you.”

Just like the prophet Yirmeyahu, Adonai prepares us for what service He calls us to perform. Lord be my strength in these trying times, I ask this in Yeshua’s name, amen.

Leave a Reply

