Yeshua’s prayer

John 17:17-19

17 Set them apart for holiness by means of the truth ā€” your word is truth. 18 Just as you sent me into the world, I have sent them into the world. 19 On their behalf I am setting myself apart for holiness, so that they too may be set apart for holiness by means of the truth.

What makes us holy? Truth, what is Truth? The Word of God which was set apart for holiness by removing Himself from heaven and living as a man to sacrifice Himself once and for all time for those who trust Him. Dear God my prayer is the same “I trust, help me to trust!” I ask this in Yeshua’s name amen.

Leave a Reply

