The Word

John 20:30-31

30 In the presence of the talmidim Yeshua performed many other miracles which have not been recorded in this book. 31 But these which have been recorded are here so that you may trust that Yeshua is the Messiah, the Son of God, and that by this trust you may have life because of who he is.

As a believer God has opened my eyes to all He does in my life. Yet I would not be able to see that if I didn’t trust in the Word. It is from establishing my relationship with Him in daily studying His Word that I can see His hand. May God bless the witnesses who wrote it down to share with us through the ages. Thank You Lord for Your Word and salvation through Yeshua ha Massiach, amen.

Leave a Reply

