Recognizing Correction

Ezekiel 4: 16-17
16 Then he said to me, “Son of man, I will break the staff of bread in Jerusalem. They will eat bread by weight, in anxiety, and they will drink water by measure, in horror. 17 On account of their lack of bread and water they will be appalled at one another and waste away in their iniquity.
Even as God broke out against Jerusalem for their sins, the people continued to be worried about the physical and not the spiritual.  Not all bad things that happen to us are because of our sin but Adonai let me recognize when you correct me in the physical so that I can repent in the spiritual.  I ask this in Yeshua’s name. amen.
Leave a Reply

