Spirit Filled

Daniel 6:4

4 Now this Daniel was distinguishing himself among the supervisors and satraps because he had an extraordinary spirit in him. In fact, the king planned to appoint him over the entire kingdom.

Those who trust in Adonai cannot be mistaken, the Ruach sits on them as a mantle of separation for God. Dear Lord continue to indwell in me, write Your Word upon my heart and keep it in the front of my mind, let it be the strength of my days. I ask this in Yeshua’s name amen.

Leave a Reply

