Word

Psalms 119:80

My heart will have integrity in following Your decrees,
so that I would not be ashamed.

There are countless times in my past that I have shame and regret for. I tend to joke and poke fun about it to glaze over the hurt and humiliation for my bad choices but I am none the less ashamed. But these past years as Yeshua has entered my life fully and the Ruach has filled me I find I am ashamed of less and less especially when I keep to God’s Word in any situation. Abba, thank You for Your love and forgiveness through Yeshua, Your holy Word. Thank Your for giving me good friends and family to encourage me and journaling for writing Your Word on my heart, amen.

Leave a Reply

