Love

1 John 4:18
There is no fear in love. On the contrary, love that has achieved its goal gets rid of fear, because fear has to do with punishment; the person who keeps fearing has not been brought to maturity in regard to love.


I have entered into relationships because I was afraid to be alone. They all have cost me dearly in my life, yet I was blessed by God to enter into two marriages where He was the center of the love we felt for each other, and while both have had their challenges, by keeping focused on God, I would not trade a moment. As John says “There is no fear in love.” Lord let my life be that testimony, I ask this in Yeshua’s name, amen.

Leave a Reply

