Prayer

Psalm 5: 2-4

Give ear to my words, ADONAI,
consider my inmost thoughts.
Listen to my cry for help,
my king and my God, for I pray to you.
ADONAI, in the morning you will hear my voice;
in the morning I lay my needs before you
and wait expectantly.

Everyday we are to lay our cares before Adonai so He can take care of them and we can be about the Fathers business. Prayer, that daily communication with Abba is what steels us for the time ahead. Abba thank You for teaching us to stop and listen to You and Your Word. Continue to teach me to live more righteously for You. I ask this in Yeshua’s name amen.

Leave a Reply

