Joy filled

Psalm 90:14-15

Fill us at daybreak with your love,
so that we can sing for joy as long as we live.
Let our joy last as long as the time you made us suffer,
for as many years as we experienced trouble.

I have been and continue in a season of pruning, as Adonai removes things from my life that I clinged to more than Him. My preservation in this time has been His Word, as Moshe wrote all those years ago “fill us at daybreak with Your love.” Without godly friends encouraging me to study the Word everyday and journal I do not know if I would be who I am now, let alone where I am. I know without the Word despair and grief can grind you into nothingness. So Praise God and let our joy last longer than our sorrow, I ask this in Yeshua’s mighty name, amen.

Leave a Reply

