Fire

Mark 9:49
 
Indeed, everyone is going to be salted with fire.
 
All of us, no matter who we are and where we are in life are going to be tested and pruned to become better people. It is how we react to these seasons of pruning that build our character, seasoning us with either with a deeper dependence on Adonai or a dangerous denial of His power. Abba let Your fire fill me, let me be fully seasoned for Your will in my life so that I may be the man You would have me to be. Lord don’t let me be stagnant or bland, but boldly speak Your Word when asked or challenged, I ask this all in Yeshua’s name, amen.
Leave a Reply

