Trust

Galatians 3:6-7
It was the same with Avraham: “He trusted in God and was faithful to him, and that was credited to his account as righteousness.” Be assured, then, that it is those who live by trusting and being faithful who are really children of Avraham.

Lord make me like Avraham, strengthen my trust in all things that You would have me do. I want to stand righteous before You and hear Your calling at all times. Lord fill me with the Ruach so others may come to trust You too. I ask this in Yeshua’s name, Amen.

Leave a Reply

