Usefullness

1 Corinthians 2:1-2
As for me, brothers, when I arrived among you, it was not with surpassing eloquence or wisdom that I came announcing to you the previously concealed truth about God; for I had decided that while I was with you I would forget everything except Yeshua the Messiah, and even him only as someone who had been executed on a stake as a criminal.

Sha’ul struggled, he admits that he was not a great speaker or so full of wisdom that he knew all. Yet for all this lack of skills he trusted that the Ruach would give him all he needed to confess Yeshua the Mashiach to the world. It is our willingness to serve that makes us the ambassadors that Adonai would have us be. Lord I am clay in Your hands, mold me so that I am of use to You in all I do. I ask this in Yeshua’s name, amen.

Leave a Reply

