Acknowledgement

Matthew 8:4
Then Yeshua said to him, “See that you tell no one; but as a testimony to the people, go and let the cohen examine you, and offer the sacrifice that Moshe commanded.”
 
Yeshua had just healed a man with tzara’at and in his new physical body the man started rejoicing. Yeshua gently reminded him that he still had service to Adonai yet to perform for the healing as taught in God’s Word, Torah. Many times I have been the diseased man, rejoicing at being delivered from a dark painful time but being so overjoyed that I forget who my deliverer is and partied myself right into another dark time, all the while missing an opportunity to praise and worship Adonai for all to see. Dear Lord let me see always Your hand in my life. Let me pursue You as a deer pants after water. Never let me forget who provides everything for me. I ask this in Yeshua’s name, amen.
Leave a Reply

