The Plum Line

Romans 2:7-8
To those who seek glory, honor and immortality by perseverance in doing good, he will pay back eternal life. But to those who are self-seeking, who disobey the truth and obey evil, he will pay back wrath and anger.
 
It really can’t be plainer than what Sha’ul has written. You believe in Adonai and you do what He would have you do or you only believe in yourself and you do selfish things. Each will be rewarded by our Just God. Abba let me continue to serve You. Censer me when I am straying and focusing on myself and not You so I may return to the body. Keep me safely in the palm of Your might hand. I ask this all in Yeshua’s name amen.
Leave a Reply

