Judging

Romans 14:13
Therefore, let’s stop passing judgment on each other! Instead, make this one judgment—not to put a stumbling block or a snare in a brother’s way.
 
How I hate to see this in the body of believers and even more when I realize I am doing it. We build stumbling blocks when we decide how people are supposed to act without letting the Word of God tell us how we are supposed to act. Judging someone superficially will only destroy one’s witness since only Adonai can see someone’s true heart. Abba it is so easy for me to judge, please take this scoffers heart from me and let me serve as You would have me serve. I ask this in Yeshua’s name, amen.
Leave a Reply

