Waters

Proverbs 25:26
Like a muddied spring or a polluted well
is a righteous person who gives way before the wicked.
 
Too many times I have set aside Adonai for earthly pleasure and then when my belief in God becomes part of the discussion I get scoffed at. As a believer I should have stood firm and failed, and in that failure lost a chance to show others the joy of having God in their lives. Abba please forgive me for polluting Your living waters with my sins so others could not see You in me. Lord please wash me clean and let me serve You as You would have me serve. I ask this in Yeshua’s name, amen.
Leave a Reply

