Union

Ephesians 6:10
Finally, grow powerful in union with the Lord, in union with his mighty strength!
 
As believers nothing we do is by ourselves. Our trusting brings an indwelling of the Ruach so that everything we do God is with us. So as we study His Word and pray we draw closer to Him making an even stronger union to do His good work. Abba I have prayed often to be in Your will and thank You for answering those prayers. Lord hold me and teach me, open Your Word to me so that I can have such an infilling of the Spirit that all may find comfort because of You. I ask this in Yeshua’s name, amen.
Leave a Reply

