Stirring

Colossians 1:28-29
We, for our part, proclaim him; we warn, confront and teach everyone in all wisdom; so that we may present everyone as having reached the goal, united with the Messiah. It is for this that I toil, striving with all the energy that he stirs up in me so mightily.
 
Adonai stirs us to action just as He did Sha’ul. When we are commissioned for a purpose by God it drives us day after day. It is in this service that we can succeed by being obedient to Him. Lord let me be worthy of such a calling, don’t let me sit on the sidelines as some bench warmer but stir up the Spirit in me so that I too may move mightily forward for Your Word. I ask this all in Yeshua’s name, amen.
Leave a Reply

