Know

Hebrews 8:10
“‘For this is the covenant which I will make
with the house of Isra’el after those days,’
says ADONAI:
‘I will put my Torah in their minds
and write it on their hearts;
I will be their God,
and they will be my people.
 
As believers this is what we are to pursue, having the knowledge of Torah in our minds and the understanding of Torah in our hearts so that we can serve Adonai. Then He will be our God and we will be His people. Immersing ourselves in His Word and trusting in His leadership in our lives through accepting the sacrifice of Yeshua is how to accomplish this. Dear Lord let me be all that You would have me be to serve You. I ask this in Yeshua’s name, amen.
Leave a Reply

